SOCIAL AND POLITICAL ISSUES IN ART

I chose to do this social and political issues in art on women’s empowerment because I feel like women do have little rights. I also think women are looked down on a lot, in my opinion women are strong enough. I also think women still don’t have equal rights as men. No one has really influenced my decisions this is just based on my own opinion and how I see things. Others might say women and men are equal and some might not have the same opinion. I can see their point of view, I don’t have any problems or issues with their opinion because as you know people can have different opinions on certain issues. My art is not intended to offend people, but to basically let people know about women empowerment. I think it does get my point across because it lets people know like hey this is still going on and we should make a change.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *